Chic French Makeup? J’adore!

French women are considered the most feminine and chic. They are very confident, indepentent with strong personality, attractive and classy.

Before talk about the French look, I will show you some pics.

In France:

And somewhere else:

Now I can name 3 secrets to get the France look:

1. Fancy colors VS Deep natural colors

2. Glitter/ Shimmer VS Matte

3. Too big fake eyelashes VS natural eyes

Here are some tips for the Chic French Makeup:

Red Lips

The most important part of the French makeup, is having red lips! The deep red lipstick is quite hard to wear. You need to moisture your lips first and make a perfect contour with the lip liner, so that the lipstick won’t run off. And if you apply the lip liner trough all your lips, it will make it long lasting.

Eyes

The eye shadows are slightly visible, more as a natural makeup and the only things that are accepted are mascara and eyeliner. The undone look is one of the most popular ones in french makeup and fashion trends. The look should say: ” I spend only 2 minutes in front of the mirror. My personality is so strong that I don’t bother looking beautiful”.

About aphroditesbadhabit

Visit my beauty blog!https://aphroditesbadhabit.wordpress.com.
This entry was posted in Face. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chic French Makeup? J’adore!

  1. I like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  2. I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included
    you guys to my own blogroll.

  3. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page regularly,
    this web page is actually pleasant and the viewers are really sharing nice thoughts.

  4. Tanisha says:

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this web site on regular basis to obtain updated from most recent news update.

  5. Pingback: Classy Look provides Sucess! | Aphrodite's Bad Habit

Leave a Reply

