The best Lip Gloss ever tried on

It’s called Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss and it’s definitly my addiction.

What do you want from your lip gloss? To shine?

Ok, let’s be honest! All of them shine, but the most of them feel sticky and annoying.

What I want from my lip gloss is to shine, of course, but also to feel like a lip balm.

I want it soft, not sticky and comfortable to use it from the morning till late at night. Try Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss on and you’ll see that it really makes the difference! The one I have always in my purse is the  556, a sweet, discrete pink color.

 

About aphroditesbadhabit

Visit my beauty blog!https://aphroditesbadhabit.wordpress.com.
This entry was posted in Lips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

