What Hairstyle suits me?- Instant Hair Makeover

Are you wondering how would you look like with a boy haircut, with a bob, long or short hair?Are you  wondering how would you look like with blond, black, brown or red hair?

Here is the answer! Try them all!!!

Simply upload your photo and match your face with every hairstyle:

INSTANT HAIR MAKEOVER: http://www.realbeauty.com/hair/virtual/hairstyles

Here are two of the makeovers that I tried on me. I should definititly Never go blond 🙂 I look funny!

Play with your image, enjoy changes on your appearance cause it’s fun!

About aphroditesbadhabit

Visit my beauty blog!https://aphroditesbadhabit.wordpress.com.
This entry was posted in Face, Hair and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Hairstyle suits me?- Instant Hair Makeover

  1. Trish says:

    You actually look gorgeous with blonde hair!

  2. miou-niaou says:

    Moiazoume me to ksantho!
    MIouu

  3. Frognish says:

    I like the blond hair. It`s look good on you!

Leave a Reply

